Let Me Introduce Myself……

Let me introduce myself, my name is Tamika and I’m ready (been ready) to transition from my full time job to becoming a SAHM (stay at home mom) again. My 8-5 is a position that helps people to find work after they’ve been fired or layed off. I love to help people, but it can be a high stressed position that often leaves me with having anxiety attacks quite often. I want to be better and feel better, so it’s time to leave all of it behind and explore other options.

I want use this blog as a way to track all of the different options I would like to explore. Yesterday I’ve begun my journey on Zazzle. I’m pretty sure everyone has heard of Zazzle, but not it’s a POD (pirnt on demand) site and it’s free to open a shop. More information can be found at https://www.zazzle.com/. I’ve only listed a couple of items, but I’m off to a good start. I will post an update on sales in the next two weeks and I will explore other great selling platforms. Here’s the link to my shop https://www.zazzle.com/superbcreations

 

Leave a Reply

